Contact

Lavender Brown Offices

122 E 7th St #1005

Los Angeles, Ca 90014

T. 213-265-7199 / F. 213-265-7599

Gregg@lavenderbrown.com / 310-251-9696

Soo@lavenderbrown.com / 310-487-5252

Sean@lavenderbrown.com / 310-415-4337

 

West Coast

Sue Goodman Showroom

127 E 9th St #909

Los Angeles,Ca 90012

T. 213-629-2493

Sue@suegshowroom.com

Breana@suegshowroom.com

Tali@suegshowroom.com

 

Dallas

Level Showroom / Fig

1807 Ross Ave #105

Dallas,TX 75201

T. 404-749-4713

ashley@levelshowroom.com / 404-444-7764

jenny@levelshowroom.com / 404-964-0561

 

Atlanta

Level Showroom

250 Spring St #9W351

Atlanta,Ga 30303

T. 404-749-4713 

ashley@levelshowroom.com / 404-444-7764

jenny@levelshowroom.com / 404-964-0561 

 

Levelshowroom Office

1440 South Tryon St #103

Charlotte, NC 28203

T. 704-331-9574 / F. 704-331-9914

mark@levelshowroom.com / 704-674-4990

paul@levelshowroom.com / 704-763-1666

 

New York

Twnz Showroom

226 W 37th St 3rd floor

New York,Ny 10018

T. 212-719-0320 / F. 212-719-0323  

jeanette@twnz.com / ext 101

joey@twnz.com / ext 102

meredith@twnz.com / ext 109

niki@twnz.com

jessica@twnz.com

 

Lavender Brown Offices

122 E 7th St #1005

Los Angeles, Ca 90014

T. 213-265-7199 / F. 213-265-7599

Gregg@lavenderbrown.com / 310-251-9696

Soo@lavenderbrown.com / 310-487-5252

Sean@lavenderbrown.com / 310-415-4337

 

West Coast

Sue Goodman Showroom

127 E 9th St #909

Los Angeles,Ca 90012

T. 213-629-2493

Sue@suegshowroom.com

Breana@suegshowroom.com

Tali@suegshowroom.com

 

Dallas

Level Showroom / Fig

1807 Ross Ave #105

Dallas,TX 75201

T. 404-749-4713

ashley@levelshowroom.com / 404-444-7764

jenny@levelshowroom.com / 404-964-0561

 

Atlanta

Level Showroom

250 Spring St #9W351

Atlanta,Ga 30303

T. 404-749-4713 

ashley@levelshowroom.com / 404-444-7764

jenny@levelshowroom.com / 404-964-0561 

 

Levelshowroom Office

1440 South Tryon St #103

Charlotte, NC 28203

T. 704-331-9574 / F. 704-331-9914

mark@levelshowroom.com / 704-674-4990

paul@levelshowroom.com / 704-763-1666

 

New York

Twnz Showroom

226 W 37th St 3rd floor

New York,Ny 10018

T. 212-719-0320 / F. 212-719-0323  

jeanette@twnz.com / ext 101

joey@twnz.com / ext 102

meredith@twnz.com / ext 109

niki@twnz.com

jessica@twnz.com

 

Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart